Library Trustees

Name Title
Elaine Follon President
Lorna Christeleit Board Member
Peg Kirby Board Member
LornaRae Power Board Member
Tom Bading Board Member


This resource is supported by the Institute of Museum and Library Services under the provisions of the Library Services and Technology Act as administered by State Library of Iowa.